The Ecliptic Dance

May I have this Dance?
Child give me your hand,
And without another Glance;
Give us this Chance
Come on baby … Let us Dance

Ours is an Ecliptic Dance
Hold my hand young Lass
And with our entrance,
Let us mesmerise and entrance
And hope per chance
We’ll never stop this dance
This … Our Ecliptic Dance

Ecliptic this Dance is
Like the Earth and Moon’s is.
Around the Sun they cruise
As we around the obvious
Hypnotic this Dance is

We dance in a Figure Eight
This Dance is Infinite
Only in the middle we meet.
Beautiful is the figure we create
So till next we Meet,
Lest we forget …
This Dance is … IT!

Ecliptic is what I call it
As the solar and lunar eclipse
Great spectacles,
Eventually happen with ease.
I Hope we to shall eventually … Dance
This … Our Ecliptic Dance,
With the greatest of ease

This Our Beautiful Ecliptic Dance

Naff 2005/07/22 … N.I.A


Leave a comment